Me, myself, and I

Creating a blog is something I decided I needed. It allows me to get my voice out there under anonymity, therefore alleviating the stress of having to conform to a certain way of thinking and feeling. My therapist from a few months back was the first person to suggest I do this. So here I am.

This blog will mainly contain poetry and occasionally different things in my life going on at that time. I’ve been writing poetry since 6th grade and just recently got into slam poetry. I’m definitely not promising that I’m a fantastic writer, but this is a way to just get what I have to say out there. Feedback is always welcome and enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

